WHY DO YOU WRITE POETRY?

THIS IS THE FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTION LET ME ANSWER IT .
It’s one of the ways I capture moments which I consider to be very beautiful. Most times I hear or witness a beautiful moment And I need to capture it before it goes or extinct. I love to write poems on controversial topics , Life stimulating ideas , young men and women related issues , Priceless Moments , stuff I consider outside the box , Dreams ,ideas *others say am too idealistic * ,science the endless list of things I consider very beautiful goes on
For example I find the issue of love and infatuation to be very awesome like its an Altar almost the whole world surrender to it in hopes of taking them to places of Radical exhortation It’s that powerful 💪💪 so I find doing poems on it so fascinating and Big 😂😂

I enjoy writing poems on Personal moments a quarter of my poems are personal experience .I just find some incidents to be priceless and rare for example been betrayed that moment is hurtful but it just has too much beauty in it and its priceless . I find writing a poem about it to be fascinating and previlage its not like you get betrayed everyday .
Poem based on the problems in the community carry too much magnitude and beauty in them let’s take the Manchester Arena Bombing who would have the balls to bomb one of the world’s greatest Arena which is hosting one of the best Artist from the greatest country on the face of the Earth *America * fascinating right ? That’s more reason to write.
I love to write Poems about Jesus and his Grace . Jesus has no boundaries he goes as far as setting a Table in front of my enemies and promises not to be harmed 😲😱the power and beauty is too much & you expect me not to capture it in my poems
I write poems to capture beauty I don’t even have to make it perfect as long as it comes out from my head by the way there’s is also beauty in imperfections
I know a good number of people started to read This blog but they stopped because It’s too long that’s also beauty I will write a poem on it 😂😂
P.s I write all my poems from my HEART .
#ART_OF_THEHEART

4 thoughts on “WHY DO YOU WRITE POETRY?

Leave a Reply

