Comparison 

At the age of 15 I was expected to be in high school because every other 15 year old was there, Thank God I made it into High School . Where I was expected to study very hard because every other pupil there was expected to do so . When my final Exams where around the corner I was expected to write pure Science because almost everyone at my high school did so. As if it’s not enough at the exams i was expected to get an 8in8 or perhaps a 6 point because almost everyone at my high school did so. 😴😴😴😴😴😴
And now after high school am I not suppose to be pushing to study abroad I mean we are all 17+ shouldn’t we all be in the exact same spot in life ?
NO! IT DOESN’T WORK THAT WAY . Their story is not my story . Now don’t get me wrong am not against going to high school, writing pure Science, getting 8in8 or 6 point or maybe studying abroad I am just against doing it because everyone is . Why compare contrast and compete when comparison is nothing but a thief of Joy? I’M NOT BEHIND IN LIFE AM EXACYLY WHERE AM SUPPOSE TO BE ! YOU MAY SEEM TO BE SPRINTING YET YOUR RACE IS 800M WHILE MINE IS JUST 100M .😎😎😎😎😎😎

Leave a Reply

